Welcome to
Cuzco Lottery.


Today Result

Monday, 21-06-2021


Prize 1st : 7 2 8 9


Prize 2nd : 5 6 4 4


Prize 3rd : 3 2 1 5

Alternate Text

Result for a Month

  • Monday, 21-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    7 2 8 9

    Prize 2nd

    5 6 4 4

    Prize 3rd

    3 2 1 5
  • Sunday, 20-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    4 9 6 7

    Prize 2nd

    0 0 0 2

    Prize 3rd

    7 2 6 8
  • Saturday, 19-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    5 1 2 1

    Prize 2nd

    9 5 4 2

    Prize 3rd

    1 9 8 9
  • Friday, 18-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    0 8 7 5

    Prize 2nd

    4 6 3 6

    Prize 3rd

    2 2 0 3
  • Thursday, 17-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    6 4 1 8

    Prize 2nd

    0 8 5 2

    Prize 3rd

    7 0 0 9
  • Wednesday, 16-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    2 5 0 3

    Prize 2nd

    6 7 2 4

    Prize 3rd

    1 4 1 6
  • Tuesday, 15-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    7 7 8 4

    Prize 2nd

    2 5 6 8

    Prize 3rd

    9 3 2 4
  • Monday, 14-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    9 0 9 6

    Prize 2nd

    5 3 6 2

    Prize 3rd

    9 7 9 2
  • Sunday, 13-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    5 8 3 2

    Prize 2nd

    6 9 5 9

    Prize 3rd

    0 3 1 4
  • Saturday, 12-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    8 1 6 6

    Prize 2nd

    4 9 3 5

    Prize 3rd

    3 7 9 8
  • Friday, 11-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    4 5 9 4

    Prize 2nd

    3 2 6 9

    Prize 3rd

    4 6 5 1
  • Thursday, 10-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    9 3 2 0

    Prize 2nd

    7 1 6 1

    Prize 3rd

    7 7 1 5
  • Wednesday, 09-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    1 6 9 8

    Prize 2nd

    0 5 5 2

    Prize 3rd

    5 3 0 1
  • Tuesday, 08-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    6 0 8 3

    Prize 2nd

    9 2 5 0

    Prize 3rd

    1 8 6 1
  • Monday, 07-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    3 5 0 7

    Prize 2nd

    2 2 1 1

    Prize 3rd

    8 1 5 8
  • Sunday, 06-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    8 9 1 5

    Prize 2nd

    2 0 2 8

    Prize 3rd

    6 9 2 7
  • Saturday, 05-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    2 1 7 4

    Prize 2nd

    3 0 9 5

    Prize 3rd

    9 7 6 2
  • Friday, 04-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    5 7 5 2

    Prize 2nd

    4 1 3 4

    Prize 3rd

    6 8 0 0
  • Thursday, 03-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    0 4 6 9

    Prize 2nd

    9 7 0 0

    Prize 3rd

    3 1 5 2
  • Wednesday, 02-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    8 5 0 7

    Prize 2nd

    1 9 2 4

    Prize 3rd

    0 4 9 3
  • Tuesday, 01-06-2021

    Prize 1st

    9 2 8 0

    Prize 2nd

    4 3 9 1

    Prize 3rd

    1 8 6 1
  • Monday, 31-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    7 3 2 6

    Prize 2nd

    5 0 3 7

    Prize 3rd

    1 7 5 4
  • Sunday, 30-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    1 3 1 9

    Prize 2nd

    9 6 2 7

    Prize 3rd

    5 2 3 6
  • Saturday, 29-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    6 6 6 8

    Prize 2nd

    4 0 3 5

    Prize 3rd

    2 9 5 7
  • Friday, 28-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    5 4 9 7

    Prize 2nd

    8 5 6 9

    Prize 3rd

    0 3 8 2
  • Thursday, 27-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    3 8 4 2

    Prize 2nd

    8 6 0 9

    Prize 3rd

    7 5 1 5
  • Wednesday, 26-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    0 5 0 3

    Prize 2nd

    9 1 4 0

    Prize 3rd

    5 5 1 2
  • Tuesday, 25-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    4 9 8 1

    Prize 2nd

    0 2 5 8

    Prize 3rd

    1 6 0 1
  • Monday, 24-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    6 7 4 9

    Prize 2nd

    4 8 6 3

    Prize 3rd

    3 6 0 2
  • Sunday, 23-05-2021

    Prize 1st

    2 1 5 3

    Prize 2nd

    7 9 5 0

    Prize 3rd

    6 6 8 8