Welcome to
Cuzco Lottery.


Today Result

Monday, 27-06-2022


Prize 1st : 0 7 6 4


Prize 2nd : 7 8 8 1


Prize 3rd : 2 0 3 5

Alternate Text

Result for a Month

  • Monday, 27-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 7 6 4

    Prize 2nd

    7 8 8 1

    Prize 3rd

    2 0 3 5
  • Sunday, 26-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 3 3 1

    Prize 2nd

    5 2 5 2

    Prize 3rd

    7 0 6 2
  • Saturday, 25-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 1 8 6

    Prize 2nd

    9 0 6 7

    Prize 3rd

    3 0 9 9
  • Friday, 24-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 5 4 9

    Prize 2nd

    3 8 0 4

    Prize 3rd

    7 7 3 2
  • Thursday, 23-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    8 9 2 0

    Prize 2nd

    4 4 0 2

    Prize 3rd

    2 6 9 2
  • Wednesday, 22-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 6 3 2

    Prize 2nd

    5 0 5 4

    Prize 3rd

    8 0 5 8
  • Tuesday, 21-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 4 7 1

    Prize 2nd

    5 9 9 8

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 0 5
  • Monday, 20-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 8 0 4

    Prize 2nd

    7 1 1 4

    Prize 3rd

    2 2 5 0
  • Sunday, 19-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    8 2 6 5

    Prize 2nd

    9 7 7 5

    Prize 3rd

    1 2 5 6
  • Saturday, 18-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 5 9 2

    Prize 2nd

    6 8 6 5

    Prize 3rd

    3 1 0 7
  • Friday, 17-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 9 7 8

    Prize 2nd

    6 9 3 8

    Prize 3rd

    3 7 3 1
  • Thursday, 16-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 6 1 4

    Prize 2nd

    6 9 3 8

    Prize 3rd

    4 4 3 2
  • Wednesday, 15-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 0 5 7

    Prize 2nd

    9 0 0 7

    Prize 3rd

    6 8 2 3
  • Tuesday, 14-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 8 9 5

    Prize 2nd

    6 2 3 6

    Prize 3rd

    0 6 7 5
  • Monday, 13-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 2 9 6

    Prize 2nd

    9 5 3 0

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 9 8
  • Sunday, 12-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 6 7 2

    Prize 2nd

    3 9 0 4

    Prize 3rd

    7 0 2 9
  • Saturday, 11-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 1 3 4

    Prize 2nd

    7 3 4 0

    Prize 3rd

    1 7 5 5
  • Friday, 10-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 8 1 8

    Prize 2nd

    3 9 5 4

    Prize 3rd

    2 8 8 8
  • Thursday, 09-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 5 5 0

    Prize 2nd

    2 0 4 3

    Prize 3rd

    5 6 2 7
  • Wednesday, 08-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 0 2 1

    Prize 2nd

    3 8 1 1

    Prize 3rd

    4 1 1 4
  • Tuesday, 07-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 8 6 4

    Prize 2nd

    8 1 8 9

    Prize 3rd

    5 5 1 5
  • Monday, 06-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 4 9 0

    Prize 2nd

    3 3 9 2

    Prize 3rd

    4 3 1 0
  • Sunday, 05-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    8 1 7 7

    Prize 2nd

    7 9 7 7

    Prize 3rd

    2 5 9 2
  • Saturday, 04-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 4 5 3

    Prize 2nd

    8 8 1 8

    Prize 3rd

    5 6 0 5
  • Friday, 03-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 0 1 3

    Prize 2nd

    1 4 5 6

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 2 2
  • Thursday, 02-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 2 8 4

    Prize 2nd

    6 8 5 3

    Prize 3rd

    3 4 4 9
  • Wednesday, 01-06-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 2 3 5

    Prize 2nd

    3 8 0 5

    Prize 3rd

    9 0 9 8
  • Tuesday, 31-05-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 2 7 2

    Prize 2nd

    3 7 1 8

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 4 6
  • Monday, 30-05-2022

    Prize 1st

    8 0 4 6

    Prize 2nd

    2 2 5 6

    Prize 3rd

    8 8 8 7
  • Sunday, 29-05-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 3 3 0

    Prize 2nd

    4 1 3 0

    Prize 3rd

    8 9 6 3