Welcome to
Cuzco Lottery.


Today Result

Saturday, 24-02-2024


Prize 1st : 6 5 1 9


Prize 2nd : 5 5 5 1


Prize 3rd : 5 5 1 6

Alternate Text

Result for a Month

  • Friday, 23-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    0 8 3 5

    Prize 2nd

    5 9 5 9

    Prize 3rd

    3 5 9 4
  • Thursday, 22-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 9 2 4

    Prize 2nd

    1 7 3 7

    Prize 3rd

    6 3 3 0
  • Wednesday, 21-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    7 4 0 1

    Prize 2nd

    7 8 2 8

    Prize 3rd

    5 2 5 9
  • Tuesday, 20-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    8 1 5 7

    Prize 2nd

    6 5 8 3

    Prize 3rd

    3 7 5 7
  • Monday, 19-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    3 3 6 4

    Prize 2nd

    4 8 4 2

    Prize 3rd

    3 6 9 4
  • Sunday, 18-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    2 6 0 2

    Prize 2nd

    6 4 4 6

    Prize 3rd

    8 6 0 5
  • Saturday, 17-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    1 7 9 6

    Prize 2nd

    1 5 7 3

    Prize 3rd

    3 4 4 9
  • Friday, 16-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 8 2 9

    Prize 2nd

    4 6 9 0

    Prize 3rd

    4 2 2 8
  • Thursday, 15-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    8 4 3 2

    Prize 2nd

    6 2 7 9

    Prize 3rd

    9 5 6 9
  • Wednesday, 14-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    9 0 0 3

    Prize 2nd

    8 4 1 4

    Prize 3rd

    8 9 2 4
  • Tuesday, 13-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    9 0 1 6

    Prize 2nd

    4 0 0 4

    Prize 3rd

    5 1 5 2
  • Monday, 12-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    0 6 5 3

    Prize 2nd

    7 2 6 5

    Prize 3rd

    6 4 3 6
  • Sunday, 11-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    8 5 9 4

    Prize 2nd

    4 2 2 7

    Prize 3rd

    2 4 5 2
  • Saturday, 10-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    7 3 0 2

    Prize 2nd

    9 9 4 8

    Prize 3rd

    8 6 0 1
  • Friday, 09-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    1 0 8 7

    Prize 2nd

    2 2 9 2

    Prize 3rd

    5 6 8 3
  • Thursday, 08-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    3 8 5 4

    Prize 2nd

    1 9 6 0

    Prize 3rd

    6 0 5 2
  • Wednesday, 07-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 6 3 1

    Prize 2nd

    3 0 4 2

    Prize 3rd

    4 7 8 7
  • Tuesday, 06-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    9 9 0 6

    Prize 2nd

    6 9 1 2

    Prize 3rd

    3 2 8 1
  • Monday, 05-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    8 0 7 5

    Prize 2nd

    4 5 7 8

    Prize 3rd

    1 1 7 8
  • Sunday, 04-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    7 4 8 3

    Prize 2nd

    2 4 1 7

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 4 8
  • Saturday, 03-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 3 5 2

    Prize 2nd

    7 6 7 2

    Prize 3rd

    9 7 6 5
  • Friday, 02-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    4 9 1 8

    Prize 2nd

    4 0 2 8

    Prize 3rd

    9 0 2 3
  • Thursday, 01-02-2024

    Prize 1st

    0 4 6 1

    Prize 2nd

    9 8 9 0

    Prize 3rd

    8 1 4 6
  • Wednesday, 31-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    6 7 0 9

    Prize 2nd

    3 8 0 5

    Prize 3rd

    8 1 2 0
  • Tuesday, 30-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 5 7 4

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 2 6

    Prize 3rd

    7 0 4 0
  • Monday, 29-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    8 2 5 0

    Prize 2nd

    3 4 5 6

    Prize 3rd

    8 0 6 1
  • Sunday, 28-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    1 0 1 8

    Prize 2nd

    5 1 0 5

    Prize 3rd

    4 2 9 7
  • Saturday, 27-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    5 8 6 1

    Prize 2nd

    2 6 6 3

    Prize 3rd

    8 0 0 4
  • Friday, 26-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    6 4 0 2

    Prize 2nd

    2 3 8 1

    Prize 3rd

    8 3 5 6
  • Thursday, 25-01-2024

    Prize 1st

    0 9 2 4

    Prize 2nd

    2 0 4 3

    Prize 3rd

    2 9 9 0