Welcome to
Cuzco Lottery.


Today Result

Monday, 28-11-2022


Prize 1st : 1 9 3 7


Prize 2nd : 8 3 6 0


Prize 3rd : 2 2 4 1

Alternate Text

Result for a Month

  • Monday, 28-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 9 3 7

    Prize 2nd

    8 3 6 0

    Prize 3rd

    2 2 4 1
  • Sunday, 27-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 1 7 4

    Prize 2nd

    1 8 6 4

    Prize 3rd

    6 8 4 3
  • Saturday, 26-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 6 2 8

    Prize 2nd

    0 4 8 5

    Prize 3rd

    2 4 3 7
  • Friday, 25-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 4 4 5

    Prize 2nd

    1 7 1 3

    Prize 3rd

    1 6 7 5
  • Thursday, 24-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 0 1 3

    Prize 2nd

    3 5 4 4

    Prize 3rd

    2 1 9 8
  • Wednesday, 23-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 7 0 7

    Prize 2nd

    1 6 3 7

    Prize 3rd

    6 1 6 6
  • Tuesday, 22-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 6 8 9

    Prize 2nd

    1 0 8 6

    Prize 3rd

    6 3 6 9
  • Monday, 21-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 3 4 8

    Prize 2nd

    6 9 2 3

    Prize 3rd

    7 9 2 1
  • Sunday, 20-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 2 6 3

    Prize 2nd

    7 7 5 5

    Prize 3rd

    8 1 0 1
  • Saturday, 19-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 4 5 6

    Prize 2nd

    7 8 6 8

    Prize 3rd

    4 1 9 0
  • Friday, 18-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 4 9 1

    Prize 2nd

    3 7 0 8

    Prize 3rd

    4 7 9 5
  • Thursday, 17-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 1 0 8

    Prize 2nd

    3 1 1 5

    Prize 3rd

    6 3 0 9
  • Wednesday, 16-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 7 2 4

    Prize 2nd

    6 3 0 5

    Prize 3rd

    6 1 2 3
  • Tuesday, 15-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 1 6 2

    Prize 2nd

    2 7 5 9

    Prize 3rd

    4 8 4 0
  • Monday, 14-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 4 8 9

    Prize 2nd

    2 4 3 7

    Prize 3rd

    7 0 4 2
  • Sunday, 13-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 1 3 2

    Prize 2nd

    8 8 0 3

    Prize 3rd

    9 6 3 3
  • Saturday, 12-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 9 5 7

    Prize 2nd

    7 8 1 4

    Prize 3rd

    4 7 1 5
  • Friday, 11-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 2 1 9

    Prize 2nd

    9 0 2 2

    Prize 3rd

    3 3 4 3
  • Thursday, 10-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 3 8 7

    Prize 2nd

    9 5 3 9

    Prize 3rd

    8 3 8 2
  • Wednesday, 09-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 4 0 2

    Prize 2nd

    1 5 1 7

    Prize 3rd

    1 5 9 2
  • Tuesday, 08-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 1 3 9

    Prize 2nd

    8 9 4 3

    Prize 3rd

    6 5 2 8
  • Monday, 07-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 9 1 5

    Prize 2nd

    2 6 1 8

    Prize 3rd

    6 1 3 5
  • Sunday, 06-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 8 7 1

    Prize 2nd

    3 0 8 1

    Prize 3rd

    3 3 7 8
  • Saturday, 05-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 4 9 8

    Prize 2nd

    3 5 2 6

    Prize 3rd

    8 7 2 4
  • Friday, 04-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 6 6 4

    Prize 2nd

    3 9 0 9

    Prize 3rd

    5 0 2 9
  • Thursday, 03-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 7 8 0

    Prize 2nd

    3 1 4 0

    Prize 3rd

    3 6 6 8
  • Wednesday, 02-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 3 2 7

    Prize 2nd

    5 3 0 7

    Prize 3rd

    5 9 8 3
  • Tuesday, 01-11-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 9 0 6

    Prize 2nd

    3 1 4 6

    Prize 3rd

    2 2 2 7
  • Monday, 31-10-2022

    Prize 1st

    8 8 4 3

    Prize 2nd

    1 3 8 7

    Prize 3rd

    2 2 8 6
  • Sunday, 30-10-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 9 7 9

    Prize 2nd

    5 3 2 8

    Prize 3rd

    2 7 0 5