Welcome to
Cuzco Lottery.


Today Result

Tuesday, 04-10-2022


Prize 1st : 0 3 2 4


Prize 2nd : 6 7 4 6


Prize 3rd : 3 6 6 1

Alternate Text

Result for a Month

  • Monday, 03-10-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 2 8 5

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 1 9

    Prize 3rd

    1 8 8 3
  • Sunday, 02-10-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 5 3 7

    Prize 2nd

    5 4 8 3

    Prize 3rd

    4 5 5 9
  • Saturday, 01-10-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 9 4 8

    Prize 2nd

    4 5 4 6

    Prize 3rd

    2 0 3 1
  • Friday, 30-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 1 0 9

    Prize 2nd

    2 7 0 4

    Prize 3rd

    4 4 4 3
  • Thursday, 29-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 6 8 1

    Prize 2nd

    5 7 1 6

    Prize 3rd

    1 6 0 5
  • Wednesday, 28-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 5 7 8

    Prize 2nd

    8 1 0 3

    Prize 3rd

    9 0 6 0
  • Tuesday, 27-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 4 2 7

    Prize 2nd

    4 6 4 7

    Prize 3rd

    4 9 9 7
  • Monday, 26-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 5 1 9

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 4 7

    Prize 3rd

    9 0 4 1
  • Sunday, 25-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 7 4 0

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 1 7

    Prize 3rd

    9 2 0 2
  • Saturday, 24-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 3 3 1

    Prize 2nd

    2 5 8 0

    Prize 3rd

    8 2 0 8
  • Friday, 23-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 5 9 5

    Prize 2nd

    1 1 3 3

    Prize 3rd

    1 6 8 5
  • Thursday, 22-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 4 6 2

    Prize 2nd

    3 3 8 3

    Prize 3rd

    7 4 1 0
  • Wednesday, 21-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 0 1 7

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 2 9

    Prize 3rd

    9 1 6 1
  • Tuesday, 20-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 0 2 5

    Prize 2nd

    1 5 7 8

    Prize 3rd

    8 6 5 8
  • Monday, 19-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 6 5 1

    Prize 2nd

    9 0 1 3

    Prize 3rd

    2 8 6 1
  • Sunday, 18-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 2 8 4

    Prize 2nd

    6 2 0 6

    Prize 3rd

    9 8 0 0
  • Saturday, 17-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    1 4 6 3

    Prize 2nd

    8 6 3 0

    Prize 3rd

    1 3 0 7
  • Friday, 16-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 2 5 9

    Prize 2nd

    6 2 3 7

    Prize 3rd

    2 5 5 5
  • Thursday, 15-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 1 1 0

    Prize 2nd

    6 4 5 2

    Prize 3rd

    6 4 7 6
  • Wednesday, 14-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    4 6 7 8

    Prize 2nd

    8 0 8 6

    Prize 3rd

    6 2 4 8
  • Tuesday, 13-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 8 2 1

    Prize 2nd

    8 8 2 5

    Prize 3rd

    1 9 4 5
  • Monday, 12-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    5 3 8 6

    Prize 2nd

    7 5 3 9

    Prize 3rd

    9 1 8 2
  • Sunday, 11-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 9 4 5

    Prize 2nd

    9 0 8 6

    Prize 3rd

    9 6 3 1
  • Saturday, 10-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 5 3 0

    Prize 2nd

    9 1 4 8

    Prize 3rd

    3 6 6 5
  • Friday, 09-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    6 8 6 2

    Prize 2nd

    3 7 7 1

    Prize 3rd

    1 0 2 6
  • Thursday, 08-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    7 4 1 3

    Prize 2nd

    6 3 6 1

    Prize 3rd

    9 7 1 0
  • Wednesday, 07-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    0 6 2 7

    Prize 2nd

    5 9 1 9

    Prize 3rd

    9 4 4 7
  • Tuesday, 06-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    9 5 8 0

    Prize 2nd

    2 9 9 4

    Prize 3rd

    7 2 0 9
  • Monday, 05-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    3 7 9 1

    Prize 2nd

    9 7 2 3

    Prize 3rd

    9 1 8 0
  • Sunday, 04-09-2022

    Prize 1st

    2 3 0 5

    Prize 2nd

    4 2 5 0

    Prize 3rd

    9 6 6 7